Board of Directors

Charlotte Coleman

Sister Charlotte Coleman

Board Chairperson

District Eld. Charles Warner

Board Member

Brother Eric Whiteside

Board Member

Evangelist Charlotte Barbee

Board Member

Elder Quennon Coleman

Board Member

Deacon Board

Deacon Isaac McDaniel

Deaconess Wanda Williams

Deacon Alex Daniels

Deacon Ricardo Ethley

Deacon Stephen Robinson

Ministry Leaders

Sister LaTresce Brown Ricardo Ethley

Sister La Tresce Brown

Adult Choir Director/Minister of Music


Children's Choir Director

Elder George Johnson

Elder George Johnson

Ministerial Alliance Coordinator

Sis. Debbie Hearron

Sister Debbie Hearron

Women’s Ministry President

Deacon Isaac McDaniel

Men's Ministry President

Deacon Ricardo Ethley

Bus Ministry

Sister Ann Woods-Malone


Sister Lorraine Johnson

Usher Board President

Minister Tammy Zinner

Worship Arts Ministry (Dance and Flag)

Sis. Debbie Hearron

Evangelist Karolyn Kellum

Christian Education

Elder Ed Eldridge

Outreach Coordinator

Sis. Debbie Hearron


Children’s Ministry Director


New Members Coordinator

Evangelist Charlotte Barbee

Youth Ministry Director

CTAC Newsletter

By signing up for the CTAC Newsletter, you’ll receive a monthly email of the current edition. You can unsubscribe at anytime. So… what are you waiting for? Sign up today!

reCAPTCHA is required.

Vision Statement

Impacting and Igniting the community through love. 

Mission Statement

Changing lives by reaching up, reaching in and reaching out. (Ephesians 4:11-12).

Keep in Touch With Us!

If there is a sickness or death in your family please contact:

Sis. Charlotte Coleman (916) 869-7716
Church Office (916) 857-1589
Sis. Ruby Ethley (916) 684-9219

Need a ride to Sunday Service?

Please contact Deacon Ricardo Ethley
by 6pm Saturday
(916) 308-6432

2024 © The Official Site of The Christ Temple Apostolic Church of Sacramento. All Rights Reserved